Board Members Member Services Retirees Employers Publication

 

 

CONTACT ANNUITY DISBURSEMENT

ESTEP, SUSAN Annuity and Loan Manager Extension 52442 Susan.S.Estep@wv.gov

Burgess, Rosa Retirement Payroll Extension 52410 Rosa.L.Burgess@wv.gov

Davis, Diana Retirement Payroll Extension 52439 Diana.R.Davis@wv.gov

Harless, Cathy Loans (Applications / Status) Extension 52528 Catherine.L.Harless@wv.gov

Perez, Mandi Loans (Applications / Status) Extension 52459 Mandi.R.Perez@wv.gov

Scott, Kimberly Retiree Death Claims Extension 52514 Kimberly.A.Scott@wv.gov

Stone, Deena Retirement Payroll Extension 52440 Deena.R.Stone@wv.gov

 

  CPRB © 2017 - State of West Virginia - The materials contained herein are intended for general guidance purposes only. In the event there is a discrepancy between information contained here and the WV State Code and Rules, the language in the Code and Rules shall prevail.
CPRB Home