Board Members Member Services Retirees Employers Publication

 

 

CONTACT THE EMPLOYER REPORTING SUPPORT TEAM AND HELPDESK


Brady, Caroline Employer Services Manager Extension 52438 Caroline.R.Brady@wv.gov

Barr, Christopher Employer Services Assistant Manager Extension 52412 Christopher.A.Barr@wv.gov

Courtney, Chrissy Technical Support Extension 52486 Chrissy.L.Courtney@wv.gov

Ciarochi, Mike Employer Services Specialist (Balancing, Invoicing and Error Correction) Extension 52436 Michael.D.Ciarochi@wv.gov

Fox, Kinsey Employer Services Coordinator (Balancing, Invoicing and Error Correction) Extension 52445 Kinsey.I.Fox@wv.gov

Goff, Ginger Employer Services Specialist (Report Submittal and Error Correction) Extension 52461 Ginger.M.Goff@wv.gov

Howard, Marcia Employer Services Coordinator (Report Submittal and Error Correction) Extension 52424 Marcia.J.Howard@wv.gov

Lukomski, Beth Employer Services Coordinator (Employer Support) Extension 52507 Beth.A.Lukomski@wv.gov

McCormick, Sherry Employer Services Coordinator (Employer Support) Extension 52475 Sherry.L.McCormick@wv.gov

Pannell, Malechra Employer Services Coordinator (Report Submittal and Error Correction) Extension 52475 Malechra.R.Pannell@wv.gov

Robertson, Shelia Employer Services Specialist (Balancing, Invoicing and Error Correction) Extension 52414 Shelia.J.Robertson@wv.gov

Scarberry, Lisa Employer Services Coordinator (Employer Support) Extension 52518 Lisa.A.Scarberry@wv.gov

Smith, Brittany Error Corrections Extension 52450 Brittany.R.Smith@wv.gov

  CPRB © 2017 - State of West Virginia - The materials contained herein are intended for general guidance purposes only. In the event there is a discrepancy between information contained here and the WV State Code and Rules, the language in the Code and Rules shall prevail.
CPRB Home