Board Members Member Services Retirees Employers Publication

 

 

CONTACT THE EMPLOYER REPORTING SUPPORT TEAM AND HELPDESK


Brady, Caroline Employer Reporting Manager Extension 52438 Caroline.R.Brady@wv.gov

Barr, Christopher Employer Reporting Assistant Manager Extension 52412 Christopher.A.Barr@wv.gov

Ciarochi, Mike Balancing (TDC specialist) Extension 52436 Michael.D.Ciarochi@wv.gov

Courtney, Chrissy Technical Support Extension 52486 Chrissy.L.Courtney@wv.gov

Fox, Kinsey Balancing Extension 52445 Kinsey.I.Fox@wv.gov

Goff, Ginger Error Corrections Extension 52461 Ginger.M.Goff@wv.gov

Lukomski, Beth Employer Self Service Portal Support Extension 52507 Beth.A.Lukomski@wv.gov

Pannell, Malechra Error Corrections Extension 52475 Malechra.R.Pannell@wv.gov

Robertson, Shelia Balancing Extension 52414 Shelia.J.Robertson@wv.gov

Smith, Brittany Error Corrections Extension 52450 Brittany.R.Smith@wv.gov

 

  CPRB © 2017 - State of West Virginia - The materials contained herein are intended for general guidance purposes only. In the event there is a discrepancy between information contained here and the WV State Code and Rules, the language in the Code and Rules shall prevail.
CPRB Home