Board Members Member Services Retirees Employers Publication

 

 

CONTACT US

Administration

Fleck, Jeffrey Executive Director (304) 957-3523 Jeffrey.E.Fleck@wv.gov
Miller, Terasa Chief Operating Officer / Deputy Director (304) 957-3521 Terasa.L.Miller@wv.gov
Legato, Jeaneen Contract Board Legal Counsel (304) 957-3522 Jeaneen.J.Legato@wv.gov
Galloway, John Chief Financial Officer (304) 957-3524 John.D.Galloway@wv.gov
Woodson, Ken Board Actuary (304) 957-3527 Kenneth.M.Woodson@wv.gov
       
Administration Support Staff
Miller, Alysia Paralegal (304) 957-3525 Alysia.M.Miller@wv.gov
Perry, Haley Actuarial Analyst (304) 352-6842 Haley.M.Perry@wv.gov
       

Administrative Services

Adkins, Cindy Office Manager (304) 957-3528 Cindy.L.Adkins@wv.gov
Eddy, Tina Administrative Assistant - HR - Travel (304) 352-6822 Tina.L.Eddy@wv.gov
Hannah, Jordan Pcard Invoice payment - Fixed Assets - Purchasing (304) 352-6824 jordan.l.hannah@wv.gov
Hawkins, Amber Administrative Assistant - Purchasing - Fleet - Fixed Assets - Pcard invoice payment (304) 352-6771 Amber.R.Hawkins@wv.gov
Radford, Larra Customer Service - Reception - Appointment Scheduler (304) 352-6826 Larra.a.radford@wv.gov
Scarbro, Jennifer Customer Service - Reception - Appointment Scheduler (304) 352-6825 Jennifer.L.Scarbro@wv.gov
       

Call Center

Knapp, Bonita Lead - Customer Service Representative (304) 352-6829 Bonita.e.knapp@wv.gov
Ash, Melissa Customer Service Representative (304) 352-6828 Melissa.L.Ash@wv.gov
Chance, Elijah Customer Service Representative (304) 352-6827 Elijah.K.Chance@wv.gov
Hoover, Leah Customer Service Representative (304) 352-6824 Leah.p.hoover@wv.gov
       

Outreach

Atkins, Lindsey Outreach Officer (304) 352-6852 Lindsey.n.atkins@wv.gov
       

Compliance

Abraham, Timothy Chief Compliance Officer (304) 957-3520 Timothy.M.Abraham@wv.gov
Baker, Tina Internal Auditor (304) 352-6812 Tina.L.Baker@wv.gov
       

Deaths - Refunds

Whittaker, Sharon Death Claims & Refunds Manager (304) 957-3537 Sharon.l.whittaker@wv.gov
Hudnall, Joshua Death Claims & Refunds Assistant Manager (304) 352-6855 Joshua.C.Hudnall@wv.gov
Davis, Rachelle Member/Retiree Death Claims (304) 352-6795 Rachelle.E.Davis@wv.gov
Knapp, Ashley Member Refunds (304) 352-6797 Ashley.B.Knapp@wv.gov
May, Jenny Member / Retiree Death Claims / RMD (304) 352-6798 Virginia.F.May@wv.gov
McCormick, Kimberly Member / Retiree Death Claims / RMD (304) 352-6800 Kimberly.A.McCormick@wv.gov
Stowers, Sherry Member Refunds (304) 352-6801 Sherry.L.Stowers@wv.gov
Strickland, Paige Death Claims & Refunds Administrative Services Assistant (304) 352-6802 Paige.D.Strickland@wv.gov
Wolfe, Steve Member Refunds / Rollover Distributions (304) 352-6803 Steven.C.Wolfe@wv.gov
       

Employer Reporting Services

Brady, Caroline Employer Reporting Services Manager (304) 957-3533 Caroline.R.Brady@wv.gov
Barr, Chris Employer Reporting Services Assistant Manager (304) 957-3539 Christopher.A.Barr@wv.gov
Boggess, Jennifer Employer Services Specialist (Balancing, Invoicing, Error/Edit Correction) (304) 352-6770 jennifer.n.boggess@wv.gov
Fields, Stachia Employer Reporting Services Coordinator (Report Submittal, Error/Edit Correction) (304) 352-6849 Stachia.M.Fields@wv.gov
Fox, Kinsey Employer Reporting Specialist (Balancing, Invoicing, Error/Edit Correction) (304) 352-6786 Kinsey.I.Fox@wv.gov
Goff, Ginger Employer Services Specialist (Report Submittal, Error/Edit Correction) (304) 352-6787 Ginger.M.Goff@wv.gov
Holbert, Jennifer Employer Services Coordinator (Report Submittal, Error/Edit Correction) (304) 352-6788 Jennifer.L.Holbert@wv.gov
Scarberry, Lisa Employer Services Coordinator (Employer Support, Error/Edit Correction) (304) 352-6790 Lisa.A.Scarberry@wv.gov
Young, Debra Employer Services Coordinator (Report Submittal, Error/Edit Correction) (304) 352-6850 Debra.S.Young@wv.gov
       

Financial Services - Accounting, Deposits and Invoicing

Cottrill, Lori Accounting Manager (304) 957-3531 Lori.A.Cottrill@wv.gov
Batman, Tracy Accountant / Auditor (304) 352-6772 Tracy.L.Batman@wv.gov
Ciarochi, Michael Financial Reporting Specialist III (304) 352-6773 Michael.D.Ciarochi@wv.gov
       

Membership - DSRS - EMSRS - JRS - MPFRS - PERS - STATE POLICE - TRS - NRPORS

Sutton, Vicki Membership Manager (304) 957-3535 Vicki.L.Sutton@wv.gov
Youngblood, Stefanie Membership Assistant Manager (304) 957-3536 Stefanie.Y.Youngblood@wv.gov
Cain, Jessica PERS and Uniformed Services Statements of Contributions and Interest (304) 352-6775 Jessica.I.Cain@wv.gov
Champe, Chris Pre-Retirement Beneficiary Designations (304) 352-6776 Christopher.S.Champe@wv.gov
Hickman, John Pre-Retirement Beneficiary Designations (304) 352-6777 John.R.Hickman@wv.gov
Howard, Marcia Pre-Retirement Beneficiary Designations (all plans), TRS Service Verifications (304) 352-6778 Marcia.J.Howard@wv.gov
Huffman, Brittani TRS Contribution and Service Verifications, DSRS and TRS Loans (304) 352-6779 Brittani.M.Huffman@wv.gov
Jarrell, Judy TRS Contributions and Service Verifications / Member Name & Address account updates (304) 352-6780 Judith.A.Jarrell@wv.gov
Poe, Sara Service Purchases / Out-of-state, Reciprocal, Workers Comp. and Military Service (304) 352-6781 Sara.L.Poe@wv.gov
Sayre, Lori TRS Statements of Contributions and Interest
(304) 352-6782 Lori.A.Sayre@wv.gov
Shanklin, Nora Pre-Retirement Beneficiary Designations (all plans), DSRS and TRS Loans (304) 352-6783 Nora.M.Shanklin@wv.gov
Smith, Brittany TRS Service Purchases, Out of State, Reciprocal, Worker's Comp. and Military Service (304) 352-6784 Brittany.R.Smith@wv.gov
       

Retirement

Trump, Lisa Retiree Services and Annuity Payroll Manager (304) 957-3532 Lisa.M.Trump@wv.gov
White, Tammy Retiree Services and Annuity Payroll Assistant Manager (304) 352-6853 Tammy.M.White@wv.gov
       
Annuity Disbursement
Boggess, Chris Annuity Payroll Supervisor (Account Changes/1099/Income Verif. /Stop Payments) (304) 352-6831 Christopher.I.Boggess@wv.gov
Derrick, Amber Annuity Payroll, Payment related issues (304) 352-6834 Amber.L.Derrick@wv.gov
Gunnoe, Ashley Annuity Payroll, Payment related issues (304) 352-6835 Ashley.D.Gunnoe@wv.gov
       
Retirement Advisors
Young, Leslie Senior PERS Retirement Advisor (304) 352-6851 Leslie.L.Young@wv.gov
Anderson, Christina PERS Retirement Advisor (304) 352-6792 christina.l.anderson@wv.gov
Crowder, Elizabeth PERS Retirement Advisor (304) 352-6833 Elizabeth.A.Crowder@wv.gov
Fields, Megan PERS Retirement Advisor (304) 352-6848 Megan.E.Fields@wv.gov
James, Brittney PERS Retirement Advisor (304) 352-6846 Brittney.A.James@wv.gov
Pocrnich, Tony PERS Retirement Advisor (304) 352-6830 Tony.S.Pocrnich@wv.gov
Potter, Hannah Senior TRS Retirement Advisor (304) 352-6843 Hannah.L.Potter@wv.gov
Cooper, Alyssa TRS Retirement Advisor (304) 352-6832 Alyssa.B.Cooper@wv.gov
Huff, Jamie TRS Retirement Advisor (304) 352-6838 Jamie.N.Huff@wv.gov
Kerns, Kevin TRS Retirement Advisor (304) 352-6840 Kevin.R.Kerns@wv.gov
Morris, Dan TRS Retirement Advisor (Qualified Domestic Relations Orders - All Plans) (304) 352-6841 Dan.G.Morris@wv.gov
Williams, Missy TRS Retirement Advisor (Regular and Disability Retirement) (304) 352-6847 Melissa.A.Williams@wv.gov
Booher, Jonathan Uniformed Services Retirement Advisor (304) 352-6837 Jonathan.M.Booher@wv.gov
       
Retiree Services Support
Harvey, Laura TRS Retirement Triage (304) 352-6836 Laura.M.Harvey@wv.gov
Hunt, Tamera PERS Retirement Triage (304) 352-6839 Tamera.K.Hunt@wv.gov
       
       

Teachers' Defined Contribution Retirement System (TDC)

Van Horn, Paula TDC Plan Manager / TPA Liaison / Deaths / QDRO's / LTHS (304) 957-3534 Paula.M.VanHorn@wv.gov
Burdette, Rodney Payroll Coordinator (304) 352-6845 rodney.l.burdette@wv.gov
McCallister, Bill Payroll & Disability Coordinator (304) 352-6804 William.E.McCallister@wv.gov
Sheff, Robert Retirement Advisor (304) 352-6805 Robert.B.Sheff@wv.gov
       
  CPRB © 2022 - State of West Virginia - The materials contained herein are intended for general guidance purposes only. In the event there is a discrepancy between information contained here and the WV State Code and Rules, the language in the Code and Rules shall prevail. | Privacy Policy Notice
CPRB Home