Board Members Member Services Retirees Employers Publication

 

 

CONTACT US

Administration
Fleck, Jeffrey Executive Director Extension 52421 Jeffrey.E.Fleck@wv.gov
Miller, Terasa Chief Operating Officer / Deputy Director Extension 52405 Terasa.L.Miller@wv.gov
Legato, Jeaneen Contract Board Legal Counsel Extension 52409 Jeaneen.J.Legato@wv.gov
       
Administration Support Staff
Bailey, Melody Actuarial Analyst Extension 52451 Melody.J.Bailey@wv.gov
Kinslow, Candi Executive Assistant Extension 52400 Candi.E.Kinslow@wv.gov
Drake, Heather Administrative Assistant Extension 52506 Heather.D.Drake@wv.gov
Miller, Alysia Paralegal Extension 52492 Alysia.M.Miller@wv.gov
       
Administrative Services
Adkins, Cindy Office Manager Extension 52453 Cindy.L.Adkins@wv.gov
Elassal, Emily Receptionist Extension 52510 Emily.E.Elassal@wv.gov
Hawkins, Amber Retirement Advising Appointment Scheduler Extension 52444 Amber.R.Hawkins@wv.gov
Kidd, Tina Retirement Advising Appointment Scheduler Extension 52427 Tina.L.Kidd@wv.gov
Patrick, Rajahnea Receptionist Extension 52531 Rajahnea.M.Patrick@wv.gov
       
Communications/Public Information
Hardman, Jamie Communications / Public Information Manager Extension 52513 Jamie.E.Hardman@wv.gov
Bowgren, Patricia Public Information Specialist / Webmaster Extension 52508 Patricia.L.Bowgren@wv.gov
       
Compliance
Abraham, Timothy Chief Compliance Officer Extension 52519 Timothy.M.Abraham@wv.gov
Baker, Tina Internal Auditor Extension 52509 Tina.L.Baker@wv.gov
       
Deaths - Refunds
Gose, Deana Death Claims & Refunds Manager Extension 52419 Deana.L.Gose@wv.gov
Strickland, Paige Death Claims & Refunds Administrative Services Assistant Extension 52476 Paige.D.Strickland@wv.gov
Bell, Tenna Retiree Death Claims (Insurance inquiries refer to PEIA) Extension 52524 Tenna.Bell@wv.gov
Bruce, Leslie Retiree Death Claims (Insurance inquiries refer to PEIA) Extension 52514 Leslie.A.Bruce@wv.gov
Logan, Deloriah Member Refunds / Rollover Distributions Extension 52456 Deloriah.L.Logan@wv.gov
May, Jenny Retiree Death Claims / PERS Active Death Claims Extension 52446 Virginia.F.May@wv.gov
Vanness, Rebecca Member Refunds / Rollover Distributions Extension 52529 Rebecca.A.Vanness@wv.gov
Wolfe, Steve Member Refunds / Rollover Distributions Extension 52474 Steven.C.Wolfe@wv.gov
       
Employer Services
Brady, Caroline Employer Services Manager Extension 52438 Caroline.R.Brady@wv.gov
Barr, Chris Employer Services Assistant Manager Extension 52412 Christopher.A.Barr@wv.gov
Ciarochi, Michael Employer Services Specialist (Balancing, Invoicing, Error Correction) Extension 52436 Michael.D.Ciarochi@wv.gov
Fox, Kinsey Employer Services Coordinator (Balancing, Invoicing, Error Correction) Extension 52445 Kinsey.I.Fox@wv.gov
Goff, Ginger Employer Services Specialist (Report Submittal, Error Correction) Extension 52461 Ginger.M.Goff@wv.gov
Howard, Marcia Employer Services Coordinator (Report Submittal, Error Correction) Extension 52424 Marcia.J.Howard@wv.gov
Lukomski, Beth Employer Services Coordinator (Employer Support) Extension 52507 Beth.A.Lukomski@wv.gov
McCormick, Sherry Employer Services Coordinator (Employer Support) Extension 52454 Sherry.L.McCormick@wv.gov
Pannel, Malechra Employer Services Coordinator (Report Submittal, Error Correction) Extension 52475 Malechra.R.Pannell@wv.gov
Robertson, Shelia Employer Services Specialist (Balancing, Invoicing, Error Correction) Extension 52414 Shelia.J.Robertson@wv.gov
Scarberry, Lisa Employer Services Coordinator (Employer Support) Extension 52518 Lisa.A.Scarberry@wv.gov
Smith, Brittany Employer Services Coordinator (Report Submittal, Error Corection) Extension 52450 Brittany.R.Smith@wv.gov
       
Financial Services - Accounting, Deposits and Invoicing
Cottrill, Lori Accounting Manager Extension 52443 Lori.A.Cottrill@wv.gov
Batman, Tracy Accountant / Auditor Extension 52408 Tracy.L.Batman@wv.gov
Shelton, Marie Administrative Services Assistant - COMPASS, OASIS, Great Plains Extension 52407 Marie.A.Shelton@wv.gov
       
Membership - DSRS - EMSRS - JRS - MPFRS - PERS - STATE POLICE - TRS
Sutton, Vicki Membership Manager Extension 52428 Vicki.L.Sutton@wv.gov
Moss, Barbara Membership Assistant Manager Extension 52484 Barbara.P.Moss@wv.gov
Browder, Lynn TRS Statements of Contributions and Interest Extension 52420 Lynn.P.Browder@wv.gov
Cain, Jessica PERS and Uniformed Services Statements of Contributions and Interest Extension 52431 Jessica.I.Cain@wv.gov
Harless, Cathy TRS and DSRS Loan Applications and Balance Inquiries Extension 52528 Catherine.L.Harless@wv.gov
Huffman, Brittani PERS and TRS Contributions and Service Verifications Extension 52433 Brittani.M.Huffman@wv.gov
Jarrell, Judy TRS Contributions and Service Verifications / Member Name & Address account updates Extension 52437 Judith.A.Jarrell@wv.gov
Jett, David Pre-Retirement Beneficiary Designations Extension 52455 David.B.Jett@wv.gov
Poe, Sara Service Purchases / Out-of-state, Reciprocal, Workers Comp. and Military Service Extension 52457 Sara.L.Poe@wv.gov
Sayre, Lori TRS Pre-Retirement Beneficiary Designations Extension 52441 Lori.A.Sayre@wv.gov
Youngblood, Stefanie Service Purchases / Out-of-state, Reciprocal, Workers Comp. and Military Service Extension 52418 Stefanie.Y.Youngblood@wv.gov
       
Retirement
Trump, Lisa Retirement Manager Extension 52413 Lisa.M.Trump@wv.gov
Estep, Susan Retirement Assistant Manager Extension 52442 Susan.S.Estep@wv.gov
       
Annuity Disbursement
Burgess, Rosa Retirement Payroll (Account Changes / 1099 / Income Verification / Stop Payments) Extension 52410 Rosa.L.Burgess@wv.gov
Davis, Diana Retirement Payroll (Account Changes / 1099 / Income Verification / Stop Payments) Extension 52439 Diana.R.Davis@wv.gov
       
Retirement Advisors
White, Tammy Senior TRS Retirement Advisor Extension 52435 Tammy.M.White@wv.gov
Wright, Virginia Senior PERS Retirement Advisor Extension 52487 Virginia.A.Wright@wv.gov
Gunnoe, Ashley PERS Retirement Advisor Extension 52432 Ashley.D.Gunnoe@wv.gov
Kerns, Kevin TRS Retirement Advisor Extension 52477 Kevin.R.Kerns@wv.gov
Kline, Theresa PERS Retirement Advisor Extension 52470 Theresa.A.Kline@wv.gov
McCauley, David TRS & Uniforned Services Retirement Advisor (Regular and Disability Retirement) Extension 52430 David.M.McCauley@wv.gov
Morris, Dan TRS Retirement Advisor (Qualified Domestic Relations Orders - All Plans) Extension 52448 Dan.G.Morris@wv.gov
Murdock, Tina TRS Retirement Advisor Extension 52493 Tina.R.Murdock@wv.gov
Russell, Pam PERS Retirement Advisor (Regular and Disability Retirement) Extension 52488 Pamela.G.Russell@wv.gov
Young, Leslie PERS Retirement Advisor Extension 52425 Leslie.L.Young@wv.gov
       
(TDC Plan) Teachers' Defined Contribution Retirement System
Van Horn, Paula TDC Plan Manager / TPA Liaison / Deaths / QDRO's / LTHS Extension 52417 Paula.M.VanHorn@wv.gov
McCallister, Bill Payroll & Disability Coordinator Extension 52416 William.E.McCallister@wv.gov
Sheff, Robert Retirement Advisor Extension 52402 Robert.B.Sheff@wv.gov
       
  CPRB © 2017 - State of West Virginia - The materials contained herein are intended for general guidance purposes only. In the event there is a discrepancy between information contained here and the WV State Code and Rules, the language in the Code and Rules shall prevail.
CPRB Home