Board Members Member Services Retirees Employers Publication

 

 

RETIREMENT SYSTEMS:
 
CONTACT PERS

CONTACT TRS

CONTACT TDC

CONTACT UNIFORMED SERVICES

 
ANNUITY DISBURSEMENT:
 
Susan Estep, Annuity & Loan Manager
Extension 52442 - Susan.S.Estep@wv.gov

Rosa Burgess, Retirement Payroll
Extension 52410 - Rosa.L.Burgess@wv.gov

Diana Davis, Retirement Payroll
Extension 52439 - Diana.R.Davis@wv.gov

Cathy Harless, Loans
Extension 52528 - Catherine.L.Harless@wv.gov

Mandi Perez, Loans
Extension 52459 - Mandi.R.Perez@wv.gov

Kimberly Scott, Retiree Death Claims
Extension 52514 - Kimberly.A.Scott@wv.gov

Deena Stone, Retirement Payroll
Extension 52440 - Deena.R.Stone@wv.gov

 
ACCOUNTING:
 
Lori Cottrill, Accounting Manager
Extension 52443 - Lori.A.Cottrill@wv.gov

Tracy Batman, Accountant / Auditor
Extension 52408 - Tracy.L.Batman@wv.gov

Marie Shelton, Administrative Services Assistant
Extension 52407 - Marie.A.Shelton@wv.gov

 
COMPASS COMPUTER PROJECT TEAM:
 
Cynthia Boyd, Computer System Project Manager
Extension 52466 - Cindy.A.Boyd@wv.gov

Chrissy Courtney, Business Lead
Extension 52486 - Chrissy.L.Courtney@wv.gov

Deana Gose, Business Lead
Extension 52419 - Deana.L.Gose@wv.gov

Alysia Miller, Liaison
Extension 52492 - Alysia.M.Miller@wv.gov

Lisa Trump, Business Lead
Extension 52413 - Lisa.M.Trump@wv.gov

CONTACT US

ADMINISTRATION:
 
Jeffrey E. Fleck, Executive Director
Extension 52421 - Jeffrey.E.Fleck@wv.gov

Terasa L. Miller, Chief Operating Officer / Deputy Director
Extension 52405 - Terasa.L.Miller@wv.gov

Harry W. Mandel, Board Actuary
Extension 52465 - Harry.W.Mandel@wv.gov

Jeaneen Legato, Contract Legal Counsel
Extension 52409 - Jeaneen.J.Legato@wv.gov

Vacant, Chief Financial Officer

John Beane, Chief Information Technology Officer
Extension 52500 - John.J.Beane@wv.gov

Vacant, Plans Compliance Officer

Cindy Adkins, Office Manager
Extension 52453 - Cindy.L.Adkins@wv.gov

Lori Cotrill, Accounting Manager
Extension 52443 - Lori.A.Cottrill@wv.gov

Jamie Hardman, Communications/ Public Information Manager
Extension 52513 - Jamie.E.Hardman@wv.gov

 
ADMINISTRATION SUPPORT STAFF:
 
Candi Kinslow, Executive Assistant
Extension 52400 - Candi.E.Kinslow@wv.gov

Melody Bailey, Actuarial Analyst
Extension 52451 - Melody.J.Bailey@wv.gov

Tina Baker, Internal Auditor
Extension 52509 - Tina.L.Baker@wv.gov

Chrissy Courtney, Outreach Officer
Extension 52486 - Chrissy.L.Courtney@wv.gov

Heather Drake, Administrative Assistant
Extension 52506 - Heather.D.Drake@wv.gov

Alysia Miller, Paralegal
Extension 52492 - Alysia.M.Miller@wv.gov

Tina Eddy, Administrative Assistant
Extension 52427 - Tina.L.Eddy@wv.gov

Amber Hawkins, Administrative Assistant
Extension 52444 - Amber.R.Hawkins@wv.gov

Leslie Bruce, Receptionist
Extension 52401 - Leslie.A.Bruce@wv.gov

Patricia Bowgren, Webmaster
Extension 52508 - Patricia.L.Bowgren@wv.gov

  CPRB © 2017 - State of West Virginia - The materials contained herein are intended for general guidance purposes only. In the event there is a discrepancy between information contained here and the WV State Code and Rules, the language in the Code and Rules shall prevail.
CPRB Home